Sales Team

USA Sales Team

 

LocationNameE-mailTelCellFaxCompany
Mid West Allan Hellersjjah@aol.com 847-651-3340847-404-0333 (Serena) 847-777-8103Heller sales
Georgia / Ala / Tenn / Ky Jerry Thomas 770-880-5265770-635-8495Jerry Thomas Sales
California / Washington / Colorado / Arizona
New-York Showroom Sam Hillsam.hill@ld-int.com212-391-8900914-830-2582212-391-8901LD international
New England
Mid Atlantic Ira Blitzeriblitzer@verizon.net215-230-3983267-254-4586215-230-3984Ira Blitzer sales inc
Texas/ Ark/La/Ms/NmDanielle Flanigandaniellemhester@msn.com214-679-3267Leonard Shockey sales
Pacific Northwest
Ok/Mo/Iowa/Ne/KsLeonard Shockeyleonardshockey@aol.com913-634-7178913-397-0548Leonard Shockey sales
FloridaLeslie Fyfe514-383-5544

 

CANADA Sales Team

 

LocationNameE-mailTelCellFaxCompany
North Eastern Ontario Mark Azeffmark@id-int.com514-384-7720Mark Azeff Sales
Toronto / Western Ontario Brian Saksbrian@saksagency.ca416-593-6747416-970-6747416-593-6524Simon Saks sales
Montreal Linda Azeff lindaazeff@gmail.com 514-384-7720 514-384-3681
Quebec Daniel Leduc daniel.leduc62@gmail.com 450-692-4418
Western Canada/BCNadine Drysdalenadinedrysdale@icloud.com403-630-3102403-698-6930