Sales Team

USA Sales Team

 

LocationNameE-mailTelCellFaxCompany
Mid West Allan Hellersjjah@aol.com 847-651-3340847-404-0333 (Serena) 847-777-8103Heller sales
south-north Carolina/
Virginia
Jeff Goldsteingoldsteinj14@gmail.com704-849-0060BFJ sales
California / Washington / Colorado / ArizonaSharon Koshetsharonkoshetsales1@gmail.com213-623-6689213-623-6501Sharon Koshet Sales
New-York Showroom Sam Hillsam.hill@ld-int.com212-391-8900914-830-2582212-391-8901LD international
New England
Mid Atlantic Dorrie Sardisdorriesardisco@aol.com201-871-9318201-871-9319
Texas/ Ark/La/Ms/Nm
Pacific Northwest
Georgia/Alabama
Tenn/Kentucky
Brian Forguebrianwfl@icloud.com407-342-0311O Brian Sales
FloridaLeslie Fyfe514-383-5544

 

CANADA Sales Team

 

LocationNameE-mailTelCellFaxCompany
North Eastern Ontario Mark Azeffmark@id-int.com514-384-7720Mark Azeff Sales
Toronto / Western Ontario Brian Saksbrian@saksagency.ca416-593-6747416-970-6747416-593-6524Simon Saks sales
Montreal Linda Azeff lindaazeff@gmail.com 514-384-7720 514-384-3681
Quebec leslie Fyfe
514-383-5544
Western Canada/BCNadine Drysdalenadinedrysdale@icloud.com403-630-3102403-698-6930